Meredith Arienzo Meredith D’Arienzo
Areas of Interest
Second Language Acquisition and Pedagogy
Crosslinguistic Influence
Psycholinguistics
Study Abroad Language Learning
Email: mhall56@gsu.edu

bartonJamila Barton
Areas of Interest
Second language reading Language policy for immigrant and refugee populations discourse analysis, English for academic purposes and                                                                        academic literacy
                                                           Email:  jbarton8@student.gsu.edu


Cynthia Berger
Areas of Interest
Usage-based second language acquisition
Psycholinguistics
Corpus Linguistics
Email: cberger@gsu.edu

 


Mackenzie BristowMackenzie Bristow 
Areas of Interest
Language Planning & Policy
Corpus Linguistics
Sociolinguistics
English for Academic Purposes
Email: mackenzie.bristow@emory.edu

 

 


analynn-bustamante  Analynn Bustamante

Areas of Interest                                                                         Second language writing, Language assessment, English for specific purposes, Quantitative methods
Email:  abustamante2@student.gsu.edu

 

 


davidDavid Chiesa
Areas of Interest
Language Teacher Education
Second Language Acquisition
Language Assessment/Testing
Email: dchiesa1@gsu.edu

 

taylorchlapowski

Taylor Chlapowski
Areas of Interest
Language Ideologies, Language and Identity, Sociolinguistics
Email:  tchlapowski@student.gsu.edu

 

 

choHyejin Cho
Areas of Interest
Task-based language teaching,
Second language writing
Second language acquisition
Email:  hcho26@student.gsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 


minkMinkyung Kim
Areas of Interest
Second Language Reading and Writing
Language Assessment
Lexical Development
Teaching Korean as a Foreign Language
Email: mkim89@student.gsu.edu

Sanghee Kang
Areas of Interest
Instructed Second Language Acquisition
Task-Based Language Teaching
Multimodal Composing
Phraseology
Computer-Assisted Language Learning
                                                              Email: skang30@student.gsu.edu


William Lake William Michael Lake
Areas of Interest
Corpus Linguistics
Spanish for Academic Purposes
Applied Natural Language Processing  Teacher                                                                  Education
                                                           Email: wlake1@gsu.edu

Xian (Jan) Li
Areas of Interest
Language Assessment
Language, gender, and identity
Corpus linguistics
Second Language Writing
Second language development
                                                             Email: xli66@student.gsu.edu

 


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAJessica Lian
Areas of Interest
Sociolinguistics
Language Attitudes and Ideology
Second Language Literacy
Linguistic Landscapes
Language Policy and Planning
                                                            Email: jlian2@student.gsu.edu

bineta-mbodj Ndeye Bineta Mbodj
 Areas of Interest
English for Specific Purposes, Corpus Linguistics,Second Language Reading and Writing, Formulaic  Language in Specialized Texts, Field-Specific criteria in Language for Specific Purposes Assessment                                                                                                      Email:  nmbodj1@student.gsu.edu

 

 


Katia MonteiroKatia Monteiro
Areas of Interest
Second Language Acquisition
Computer-mediated Learning
TESOL and Language Education
Email:  kvanderbilt2@gsu.edu

 


mostafaTamanna Mostafa
Areas of Interest
Interaction
Corrective feedback
Instructed SLA
                                                            Email:  tmostafa1@student.gsu.edu

 

yunjung-namYunjung (Eunice) Nam
Areas of Interest
Second Language Assessment, Language Assessment Literacy, Language Teacher Education, Second Language Acquisition
Email:  ynam3@student.gsu.edu

 

Ruth NolenRuth Nolen
Areas of Interest
Second Language Acquisition
Second Language Teacher Education
Oral Language Proficiency in Study Abroad
Email: cnolen1@student.gsu.edu

 

 

 

Haoshan (Sally) Ren   sally-ren
Areas of Interest
English for Academic Purposes, Discourse Analysis, Corpus Linguistics, Sociolinguistics
Email:  hren2@student.gsu.edu

 

 

Andrew Schneider
Areas of Interest
Second Language Acquisition
Task-Based Language Teaching
Interaction
Corrective Feedback
L2 writing
                                                            Email: aschneider10@student.gsu.edu

 

 

Yu Kyoung ShinYu Kyoung Shin
Areas of Interest
Corpus Linguistics
Lexical Bundles
Written Corrective Feedback
North Korean L2 English Learners
Email: yshin8@student.gsu.edu

josh Josh Sullivan
Areas of Interest
Second language writing, English for Academic Purposes,  Teacher development and training
Email: jsullivan26@student.gsu.edu

 

 

yi-tan-laura Yi Tan
 Areas of Interest
Task-based Language Teaching, Individual Differences in Adult Second Language Acquisition, Instructed SLA                             Email: ytan5@gsu.edu

 

 

Yu (Terry) Tian
 Areas of Interest
Second Language writing
Natural Language Processing
Psycholinguistics
Email: ytian9@student.gsu.edu

 


titakAshley Titak
Areas of Interest
Digital Literacy
New Media Assessment
Authorship Analysis
Digital Genres
Corpus Linguistics
                                                            Email:  atitak1@gsu.edu

Rurik TywoniwRurik Tywoniw
Areas of Interest
L2 Literacy Development
Language Assessment
Autonomous Language Learning
Language and Technology
                                                            Email:  rtywoniw1@gsu.edu

Rachelle Udell
Areas of Interest
ESP – Aviation English
L2 Literacy
L2 Literacy
Corpus-based Discourse Analysis
Intercultural Communication
Language Policy
                                                            Email: rudell1@gsu.edu

 

Qian Wan
Areas of Interest
Second Language Writing;
Quantitative Research Methods;
Applied Natural Language Processing
Email: qwan1@student.gsu.edu

 

yilmazSelahattin Yilmaz
Areas of Interest
Second language writing
English for academic purposes
Corpus linguistics
Email:  syilmaz2@student.gsu.edu